Australian Visas

There are approximately 90+ different types of permanent and temporary visas in Australia but very few will apply to New Zealand/Pacific Island citizens. The most common visa types that New Zealand citizens or their family members may be eligible for are (but not limited to):

  • Partner visas,
  • Skilled Independent visa, subclass 189 (New Zealand Stream)
  • Child sponsor visas,
  • Complex Resident Return visas
  • Citizenship applications (by conferral, descent or evidence of citizenship)
  • Subclass 461 (NZ Family Relationship Visa)
  • Subclass 494 Skilled Employer Sponsored Regional (Provisional) Visa
  • Subclass 491 Skill Work Regional (Provisional) visa
  • Subclass 482 Temporary Skill Shortage Visa

We also deal with appeals at the Administrative Appeals Tribunal (AAT), Border visas (subclass 773) and section 56 and section 57 responses to the Department of Home Affairs.


First step to getting help is to reach out to us

Our Happy Clients

Join our Monthly Newsletter for Updates

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.